You can cancel your membership with KnowledgeBlocks at any time. You'll receive a confirmation email once your membership has been successfully cancelled.
To cancel your membership, sign in and click "My Membership" in the top navigation. Select "Cancel subscription". You will continue to receive the customized books for the remainder of your paid term but your account will not auto-renew. No refunds are issued for canceled memberships.
If you cancel your account and wish to re-subscribe to KnowledgeBlocks, the cost of Membership will be the current subscription rates listed on our website.